About Us


About Hanrui Precision Machinery

About Hanrui Precision Machinery


Qingdao Hanrui Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 2010 and is located in Qingdao, a beautiful coastal city. It is an enterprise specializing in the development and production of high-precision flexible rubber chucks, supporting fixtures and customized fixtures. It is also a professional flexible fixture clamping scheme. The provider of engineering services, a member unit of China Machine Tool Industry Association.

The company produces various specifications of flexible chucks and supporting fixtures, which are ideal supporting fixtures for machining centers and CNC lathes and other automation equipment. The fixture is reasonable in structure, compact, designed and manufactured using international advanced concepts, long service life, processing accuracy of less than 0.01mm, customized high precision ≤ 0.005mm, can meet the processing and use of all kinds of precision parts, the company based on the design and production of flexible chuck series products, and undertake all kinds of non-standard fixture solutions, recognized by the majority of customers.

The company adheres to the tenet of high quality, customer first, and reputation-based, relying on strong technical force, scientific management system, and advanced processing and testing equipment, we can provide users with rubber chuck fixture accessories for various machine tools that meet standards and international standards., Reasonable price, timely delivery and thoughtful service.
Sincerely hope to establish business relations with customers at home and abroad on the basis of mutual benefit, in order to develop the business of both sides, work together to create brilliant.

2010 Year

The company was established in 2010

600 Ten thousand yuan

Registered capital of the company is 6 million yuan

1000 +

More than 1000 cooperative clients

Development History

Development History


2010

Developing flexible rubber tapping clamps for export to the US market

2015

Start standardized series production of SK rubber clamps and HN/HJ/HK rubber expansion sleeves

2018

Texas factory expands 1300 square meters of insulation workshop, achieving constant temperature production through precision processing, assembly, and inspection processes

2019

Research on rubber formula through industry university research cooperation at Qingdao University of Science and Technology, conducting physical and chemical experiments on rubber

2020

Supported by Qingdao Small and Micro Enterprise Innovation and Transformation Project

2021

Qingdao's "Specialized, Refined, Unique, and New" Enterprises

关于我们


关于涵锐精密机械


       青岛涵锐精密机械有限公司成立于2010年,坐落在优美的海滨城市---青岛,是一家专业研制生产高精度柔性橡胶夹头、配套夹具和定制夹具的企业,同时也是专业柔性夹具夹持方案工程服务的提供者,中国机床工具工业协会的会员单位。  

       公司生产各类规格的柔性夹头及配套夹具,是加工中心和数控车床等自动化设备理想的配套夹具。该夹具结构合理,紧凑,采用国际上先进理念设计制造,使用寿命长,加工精度小于0.01mm,定制高精度≤0.005mm,可满足各类精密零部件的加工使用,公司以设计生产的柔性卡头系列产品为基础,并承接各类非标夹具的解决方案,得到广大客户的认可。

       本公司奉行高品质,用户至上,信誉为本的宗旨,依靠雄厚的技术力量,科学的管理制度,先进的加工检测设备,可以向用户提供符合标准、国际标准的各类机床使用的橡胶夹头夹具附件,价格合理,交货及时,服务周到。
​       真诚希望与海内外客商在互惠互利的基础上建立业务关系,为发展双方业务,携手共进,共创辉煌。 

2010

青岛涵锐精密机械有限公司成立于2010年

600 万元

公司注册资本600万元

1000 +

合作客户超过1000家

发展历程


2010

研制柔性橡胶攻丝夹头,出口美国市场

2015

开始SK橡胶夹头、HN/HJ/HK橡胶涨套标准化系列化生产

2018

德州工厂扩建1300平保温车间,精加工、装配、检验工序实现恒温生产

2019

青岛科技大学产学研合作橡胶配方研究,进行橡胶理化实验研究

2020

获青岛市小微企业创新转型项目扶持

2021

青岛市“专精特新”企业